latcam logo982x232| LATCAM | 

The Pacific Alliance Seminar


Venue: St. Peters Fórum, Zurich | Time: 14.00 to 20.00 | Sponsored by Credit Suisse

To register to the seminar kindly click here


The Pacific Alliance is a regional integration initiative whose member states are Chile, Colombia, Mexico and Peru. The Pacific Alliance was created on April 28, 2011.  

Its objectives are:

1) Build, in a participatory and consensual manner, an area of deep economic integration and to move gradually toward the free circulation of goods, services, capital and persons.
2) Promote the larger growth, development and competitiveness of the Parties’ economies, aiming at achieving greater welfare, overcoming socio-economic inequality and achieving greater social inclusion of their inhabitants.
3) Become a platform for political articulation, and economic and trade integration, and project these strengths to the rest of the world, with a special emphasis on the Asia-Pacific region.

| latcam


Compartir en redes: